Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The new owner, service manager, parts man Skylar, and my service writer Damian, went out of their way and satisfied me. I purchased my Outback from the previous owner who failed to insure that the problem I had was taken care of. If they will take care of the previous owner's new car customers, surely they will take care of their own new car customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

This car buying experience was different. My wife and I are senior citizens and typical of most, dread playing the car buying experience where you don’t know the rules of the game. Our visit to Subaru of Georgetown was not to buy but narrow down available SUVs offered by several manufacturers. We typically go with a more mature salesperson but this time we went with the young guy, Rueben. We were surprised. He listened, was patient and knew the features of the models we were considering. Our focus changed after the test drive. The Subaru Outback Turing XT had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

AMAZING!! You all know that feeling of trepidation when you walk towards a dealership, but believe me, this is a different world. This dealership is first class all the way. They were able to get me exactly what I wanted without the "run around" that you get with some places. I am truly thankful for the way they do things. If you are looking for specific people, ask for Leo to show you the cars, and Danny in the business office. Thank you guys so much for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

This had to be the best car buying experience ever. Some key things about this transaction is I was shopping for a specific car for my son's 21st birthday. I wanted a Nissan Versa Note. I used caredge.com search engine service and found two in my area. I live in south Austin and scheduled a visit for the following day. When I got there I met Ihab (some call him Stephan) who was a very kind, candid and patient demeanor. I got lucky because this is obviously a Subaru dealership and turns out the Nissan didn't have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Lauren was really great and she made the process very smooth. I found her from other excellent reviews of her and she did not disappoint. Helpful, informative, and there was no "upselling" attempts. I said what I was looking for and that's what she showed me. She asked if I wanted anything else and took a simple no without hassle. It's our 2nd car from Subaru Georgetown and it won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

They are incredibly helpful! I needed my oil changed and went there without an appointment (not needed) but they were closed that day for a computer change over. They did my oil change anyway! Awesome people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This was my first time buying a Subaru and the sales representative I dealt with was Christian Labrake. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and very patient with all of my questions. I always dread the whole car buying experience but this was so easy and comfortable that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. I also felt like I got a very good deal on the car and I am grateful to Christian for his help with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

We needed to buy a car and were honestly dreading the whole car-buying experience. We visited Subaru of Georgetown after looking at some of their inventory online, and Joe met us upon arrival. He was knowledgable, informative and helpful without ever once feeling pushy. When it came time to sit down with a finance manager, Joe connected us with Kris who was equally excellent. At no point during our time at the dealership did we feel pressured or pushed or any of the other downsides to the usual car-buying experience. Furthermore, Kris and Joe were willing to hit pause on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This was my 3rd Subaru and my 2nd one purchased from Georgetown Subaru. This time I went with a lease. Stephan Reda was exceptional. He was quick to reply via email or text. We set the whole thing up before I even got there to do paperwork. I appreciated him going over all the details and not being rushed in the process. Thank you Stephan for a great experience. I'd like to point out, I live less than a mile from Austin Subaru and I would never buy another car from them. They are not buyer friendly. I drove 45 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I recently purchased a new Forester at Subaru of Georgetown. The experience was outstanding from start to finish. Lauren Chapman was so wonderful to work with. She was so patient with all my questions and allowed me to take the time needed to make a decision. I never felt pressured or rushed. Kris in finance was so nice and easy to work with. I felt welcomed and cared for throughout the process. I am so happy with my new Subaru and look forward to working with Subaru of Georgetown for any service and maintenance needs. I highly recommend Lauren and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Vivian was great! Most helpful, most pleasant car-buying experience in a very long history.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

My first experience with Subaru in Georgetown was awesome! I received the best customer service from Emilie McKennon. She was very knowledgeable and made sure that I was happy with my purchase. I am a very happy customer and hope to make business with Subaru of Georgetown in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The car buying experience was quick and easy. My representative was very communicative and kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

A great experience purchasing our 1st Subaru. Ron and Kris in Finance made it very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

This was the best experience with a car dealership as they made me feel confident in the quality of car I purchased and fair price of my lease. I will certainly want to continue works no with this Subaru dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We worked with Ethan based on reading previous reviews and we were not disappointed. From listening to our requests to cleaning cars to showcase, he was able to answer all of our questions. Afterwards the finance process with Chris was fantastic as we purchased a car for our son and he explained the entire purchase, they why’s and how’s of financing a vehicle. Overall extremely satisfied that we made the decision to work with Subaru of Georgetown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

An excellent dealership to work with. Treated with great respect by every person, especially Ty Phillips, my salesman. Very much recommended. Really love the car, Subaru Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

We just bought our second Subaru in two years and really love the new 2024 Outback Onyx! We have shopped at many dealerships, but none can compare to the honesty, service, and forthrightness of Subaru of Georgetown. The dealership offered me the very best trade-in rate among Carvana, Carmax, KBB, and other dealerships! Ken Bell has been our salesman both times and he is very knowledgeable and willing to be straightforward about every aspect of the deal. Ken helped us to prequalified for the lowest interest rate (under market), and he had the car ready for test driving when we arrived. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Ethan was great showing us the differences between the 2024 Ascents models to see which one fit our needs. He was super helpful with no pressure or up selling. He took his time showing us behind the wheel all the new technology built into the Subaru's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Christian LaBrake is one of the best Sales Specialist I have worked with for vehicle purchases. This was my first Subaru and he took the time to go over the vehicle details with me and there was no sales pressure like other dealerships. Thank you Christian for making this purchase stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Stephan was amazing to work with! 100% recommended- we will definitely come back to him when we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Emilie Mckennon was the Subaru Specialist I had the chance to worked with. She is knowledgeable on the product/ vehicle I was interested in and ended purchasing. Knowledgeable on what you are selling should be the primary tool in this trade and Emilie knows what she is selling. Thanks to her I am well informed on the vehicle I have been wanting to own. Kudos to Emilie McKennon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

After visiting dozens of dealerships in the Central Texas region, as well as searching online, I was contacted by an employee, Ron Amper, at Subaru of Georgetown. He actually listened, really LISTENED, to what I was looking for & the budget I had to purchase a vehicle. He found the perfect vehicle for me that met above & beyond what I had so far found at dealerships or online & at budget, not one penny more! This has been the best & easiest automobile purchase I have made in my 45+ years driving. The car is perfect(as a perfectionist, not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Respectful, kind, understanding, and FAIR! I can’t say enough about how wonderful Subaru Georgetown was to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I had a great experience at Subaru of Georgetown. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Vivian helped us get a great deal on a new Crosstrek and kept us informed throughout the purchasing process. This is the second Subaru I have purchased with them. I remain a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

We chose the Subaru Forester based on Consumer Reports top ratings, had a good experience and drove a new car home on our first visit. Steve Paul was easy to work with, didn't waste our time, found a car that fit our requirements, and was very helpful. Ryan Wingate was also helpful and flexible on the finances. The Costco discount also removed the irritation of negotiating the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

My salesman, Ethan knew exactly what I was looking for and delivered which made me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

The wife and I just bought our 3rd Subaru from Subaru of Georgetown. I typically loathe dealerships as much as having a root canal done. However, sales rep Brian Mathiesen and financing rep Ted Li made all our vehicle purchases an easy, painless experience! Brian was very attentive to what we wanted and could afford without being pushy or aggressive. He went out of his way to make sure we were completely satisfied throughout the shopping and purchase process. He answered all of our questions about various vehicles, trim levels, and option packages. If he didn't have the answers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

What a great environment, no pressure the sales team was knowledgeable and very friendly. Would like to thank Steve Paul for all his help in the whole experience, he is very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

The best car buying experience ever!!! Sales rep Ty was very friendly and forthright. I felt very comfortable and not pressured at all. I highly recommend Georgetown Subaru for your car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Brian was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions in our purchase of a Subaru Forester. We had to delay for 2 days because of illness and the dealership was agreeable in holding the Forester until we could get back in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Tyler Phillips was a wonderful car agent. Everyone at the dealership was more than helpful. I wish all of our car experience could have been, and will be as great as this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I was very hesitant to come to Subaru of Georgetown based on some of the other reviews out there on the internet about them. I was greeted by the front desk and was gotten a sales rep very quickly. Ethan was awesome, I told him I only wanted to test drive and had 0 intentions of buying a car that day. He was very kind about it and asked me what kind of car I was looking to test drive. We got into the car within 10 minutes of me walking in. Ethan was incredibly knowledgeable about Subarus, their features and what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Salesman Ty was exceptional and took the time to go through all the features with me. Wants me to come back for a review. A great overall experience best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Vivan was knowledgeable and professional, not pushy. Vivan showcase skill and was there to answer questions and make the sale. The rest of the team at Georgetown Subaru were pleasant as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Our experience with Subaru of Georgetown was wonderful. My wife & I were looking to trade in our 2020 Subaru Legacy, toward a 2024 Subaru Outback. We placed a "NEW BUILD" Outback on order this last July. Frank Ayala was a pleasure to work with during this process. He was extremely helpful and responsive in getting us the exact vehicle we wanted. Over the last 2 months, he kept us up to date as to the progress and potential delivery date of the vehicle. We received a call last week, informing us the car had been delivered and was being prepped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Kasey was very communicative and helpful. Love my new outback! Have bought from this dealer twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Reserved a new vehicle for us and kept us informed about its travel from the factory to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Lauren Chapman worked hard to get us the car we were looking for at a price we could afford. She went beyond our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Ask for Ethan Salinas, he is the best! He was honest, up front, and didn't try to evade questions. The process was really smooth. Nothing felt forced or hustled. Ethan goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know their stuff. They even offered to detail my old car for the people I sold it to (not through the dealer). The detail team did an immaculate job. The buyer was highly allergic to dog hair and the car was full of it! The detailers removed it and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

My husband and I decided on purchasing a Subaru because of all of the safety features, primarily. We were amazed at all of the specialized technology on the vehicle. The price was right and the buying process was painless and seamless. We worked with Emilie McKennon in the purchase of our Outback. She was friendly, very knowledgeable, patient and very helpful in fulfilling our car purchasing wishes. You could tell she enjoyed people and her work. She was always smiling, answered our questions and took her time explaining the nuances of our new vehicle to us. On a scale of 1 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Tyler is a professional in every way. His communication skills are top notch and I truly believe my needs were his priority. He laughed at my jokes and gave me all his attention going through the details of selling a used car and buying a new one. I believe he will be able to offer any help along the way and I would not hesitate, that as a senior citizen woman, to recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Vivian Dorantes went HARD to get me a deal and I couldn't be happier! Everything and everyone at this dealership made me feel comfortable. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

I had nothing but a positive experience so far with this dealership. My sales person was Ken, he kept me informed and updated the entire way, and the experience has been very positive, they actually care about your car buying experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Stephan made the experience of buying a car enjoyable. He was extremely helpful in finding the right fit for me and was an honest salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Vivian was our salesperson. She was great. Importantly she “listened”to my wife and I about what we wanted. Important trait in sales. She also had a great sense of humor and I enjoyed the bantering we had occasionally. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Ethan was very patient and professional. He found the vehicle that was the right match and the entire process was seamless and smooth. Many thanks, I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

This was by far the best dealership experience I have ever had! Vivian swiftly took care of everything as I purchased a new car and Moe is an excellent technician who has years of experience and clearly demonstrates his knowledge through his clear communication. The dealership being privately owned is very recognizable through the employees personal care instead of the typical dealership experience. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Amazing service from Vivian. She helped me find the car that I wanted and kept me in the loop with availability and pricing. Overall, she did an amazing job getting me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Vivian was great and super knowledgeable about all the vehicles we had discussed. Everything was super clean and spaced out well too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Vivian during the purchase process. She is bright, conversant and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

They truly love to make their customers happy. Vivian did a great job getting us what we wanted when buying our Subaru. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

After our car spent 7 months in the shop, our insurance company finally made the decision to declare it as a total loss. This left us with a limited timeframe to find a new vehicle. Vivian, our sales rep., provided exceptional assistance. She attentively listened to our requirements and preferences, and collaborated with her team to locate precisely what we were seeking. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Subaru of Georgetown, a dealership that stands out for their commitment to customer service in a world where it has become scarce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

We received nothing but the best service from Subaru Georgetown. Vivian took care of us from the minute we walked through the doors. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

We bought a new car and Frank was the salesman. He was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions and then found us us the exact car we wanted. The entire process was easy and without stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Great experience! Did not make you buy a package you didn’t request or want. Sold a new car “below MSRP.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

We had a great experience purchasing our new Subaru with the help of Emilie McKennon. She smoothly and skillfully guided us through the many steps of purchasing a new car. Her excellent communication skills and thoughtfulness made the long process so much easier. A shout out to Kris Tippens, our finance guy, as well. He, too, patiently and expertly guided us through the many options available to finance our car with Subaru. Both Emilie and Kris stayed well past closing time to finish the purchase of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Vivian (client specialist) and Michael (General Manager) with purchase of my son’s very first car, your pursuit of customer satisfaction and enjoyable purchasing experience is top notch. I highly recommend your establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Ethan and Teddy were great! They worked really hard to get us in the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

We had a great experience at the Subaru of Georgetown. Rueben Rios, Salas Consultant was very patient with us as we were clueless about the vehicle lineup. He let us test-drive different models, and explained in detail the differences between them. He basically listened and didn't apply any pressure tactics. He continued to provide excellent help after the sale when we needed additional service. I highly recommend Rueben Rios for sales help, and we plan on returning to this dealership for any future new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I had a great experience at Subaru of Georgetown. Ken Bell in sales and Duane Gilder in finance were both amazing. I was in a time crunch and both expedited my process to get me out on time. Highly recommend this dealership for your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

My experience working with Stephan Ihab Reda at Subaru of Georgetown was outstanding. He was quick to respond, provided excellent customer service and did a great job of explaining my options. The entire process was smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I had a really great experience purchasing a new Outback from Subaru of Georgetown. I enjoyed the whole process thanks to Stephan Ihab Reda, he was super supportive and very quick to respond. I was moving from CA to Austin and trying to secure a mid size SUV before the move so all the deals were done online. I've contacted over 15 dealers including non Subaru dealerships that offer the mid size SUV within our budget (even close to Houston area) and I'm very happy with my choice. On top of the smooth process, Stephan was very honest with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a new Outback from Subaru of Georgetown. Stephan Reda was fantastic to deal with in sales, and Steve Garza made the back office paperwork quick and painless. I got a good value on my trade in and a great price on the new car. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Only Austin Subaru dealer not jacking up prices with a ‘market adjustment.” Ken was awesome. Made everything really simple and handled everything remotely until it was time to pickup the car. Everything was on time and as promised. Even got the trailer hitch installed early. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Purchased my New 2022 Subaru Ascent here, no market adjustment fees with this dealership. Reserved the Ascent from Brandon and it showed up over a week early. Everything was super easy with this purchase. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Ask for Brandon Hurley, he will take excellent care of you and get you fixed right up. Very Happy with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I just completed my second Subaru purchase, first was an Outback 2019 second was a 2022 Ascent. If you would like a good buying experience go to Georgetown Subaru... and if you want an experienced knowledgeable salesman ask for Ken Bell!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Starr helped us finalize the purchase and delivery of our 2022 Forester after a series of miscommunications from the sales manager and the previous sales person that resigned prior to the arrival of our vehicle. She is diplomatic, tactful and friendly a real ambassador for Subaru and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Ihab was an amazing employee to work with! He was always willing to answer any questions I had, provided really helpful advice and really cared about helping me find and buy a suitable car. Would 10/10 recommend working with him - it was a really enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My sales rep was Ihab What an awesome guy, he was on TOP of everything the first time I meet him, very knowledgeble on his stuff. I should have gotten a better deal on the vehicle since I paid it in full but O well . Thank you Ihab Happy Trails Eddie A. R.R Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Working with Kris on our first new car purchase was an absolute pleasure. Kris was transparent, kind, helpful, and patient with us throughout the entire process, and we love our new Outback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Kris made our experience so easy I decided to buy a second the next week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Kris was especially helpful in purchasing our second Suburu from Georgetown Suburu. He is very print to answer any questions and always accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Our experience from start to finish was excellent. Ken Bell helped us find the perfect car and was very helpful in the obtaining and purchase of our new car. Ken is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Yohanna De La Cruz is a great salesperson. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. My car-buying experience was one of the best ones I have ever had.. Everything was pretty straightforward. She explained all options in detail and answered all my questions when I ordered my new Subaru WRX. She kept me updated on arrival date and promptly contacted me once the car arrived to the dealership. Once she delivered the car, she sat with me and explained all the features of my new car. She helped me with setting up my window tinting appointment. It was such a pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Easily the best service I got from a dealership through several weeks of shopping around for a car. Brandon Hurley was able to quickly find me something in the range I wanted that exceeded expectations and they gave me the best offer on a car I heard from several dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Really impressed by my experience here. Stephan completely took the stress out of buying a new car and made the entire experience so easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I would give Georgetown Subaru and sales rep Yohanna a 10, or 5 stars. Mike Metschan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Kris Tippens was amazing throughout the whole process!! As my first official time buying a car from a dealership I was very nervous and walked in thinking the process would go okay but I was totally wrong. I knew what I wanted and Kris was there to help me every second of the way. Not only he answered every question I had about the car and the process but he also gave me really good advice in my finances and as a young adult starting her credit, that was really amazing. There’s a lot of sales people in this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Jason W. was absolutely world class from the second I entered the Subaru Georgetown building! He knew everything about the vehicle I wanted, and never once tried to be a sly salesman. He was always honest and had integrity about the product he was selling. I am now a Subie for life, and will probably buy again in the future from Subaru Georgetown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

My first Outback since ‘97. Loved it then and love it now. Ken Bell was fantastic to work with from the very beginning and has a great demeanor to him. Ken understood my questions in my initial email, unlike the other local dealer, and was forthcoming during the entire ordering and delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Star Stephens of Subaru of Georgetown did an exceptional job in delivering me my new Subaru. I had to preorder my vehicle, which Starr kept me informed of every step. I searched all over San Antonio for the Subaru I wanted (no inventory). I reached out to Subaru of Georgetown and they came through for me with the exact vehicle I wanted. The vehicle was delivered to me in San Antonio and I am very happy with the above and beyond service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Kris Tippens at Subaru of Georgetown was thoroughly prepared for our appointment to show me three white Subaru Certified Pre-owned vehicles and explained and demonstrated the unique features of each. The test rides were most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This was the best car purchase I have ever made. This is our first Subaru, so we did not know much about them before we walked in. Kris was very knowledgeable of his product, and was able to direct us exactly to the car that fit us best. The car has plenty of pep and all the safety features we could ever want. We will without a doubt be back next time we are in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Subaru Georgetown and especially Kris for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Have purchased several cars here and have always had excellent service in both the sales and maintenance side of Subaru Georgetown. Trustworthy, intelligent care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Yesterday (Dec 12, 2021) we purchased an excellent used car from Subaru of Georgetown. The staff was helpful, thoughtful, and honest throughout the process. Kudus to this dealership, and in particular to Kris Tippens, who handled the actual sale, and to Roy Reyes, who was our initial contact. We will definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

First off... we had been shopping for a CrossTrek for about a month when we finally went to Kris at Subaru of Georgetown. We did not want anything too specific... just that it be a Sport in Horizon Blue Pearl. Several dealerships were emailing us daily with available vehicles that were not what we were looking for. Numerous White Limited CrossTreks! And expected us to pay $2k or more over MSRP "Market Adjustment" for a car that was not what we wanted. We almost gave up till we met Kris. He did not sugarcoat it... He explained, given ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

If you are interested in a Subaru , do not hesitate to visit Subaru at George Town & see Stephan Reda. He is an amazing salesperson: Knowledgeable, patient & helpful. You feel you are talking to a friend ! I would like to thank Mr Steve Garza ( finance department) who made the acquisition smooth, quick with very low pressure. This is our Fourth Subaru , no need to elaborate more!😊👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The absolute best dealership in customer service. If you’re looking to buy a car Steve Paul is the absolute man! Best customer service I’ve ever received from a salesperson, easy to speak to, knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and overall a top notch employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Our salesman, Ken Bell, did a great job in showing us the cars available. He was competent and dealt with us without pressure. He had a calm style and helped us to make a good choice. The finance department was spectacular. It was a nice experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Roy Reyes was excellent in every phase of. My purchase !!!! Thanks..All others in finance,, etc were especially friendly and helpful And I love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My Salesperson, Rueben is an honest hardworking young man, with dedication and he treated me with kindness and consideration. I recommend him and the dealership highly. My experience was very smooth and almost painless! The vehicle was in great shape and I’m very happy with everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I have purchased 2 Subarus here and for me, this will be the gold standard for dealers. Spencer was very knowledgeable, helpful, and put no pressure. He made sure we got the right vehicle we needed based on our requirements and made the best recommendations. He was very knowleadgeable about the cars and the engines being a car enthusiast himself. The finance dept person was excellent too, taking his time explaining things but never pushing and giving us time to decide. The service department is also awesome and they are very prompt, informative and courteous. routine service is quick, any issues ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Steve Paul was the perfect salesperson. No heavy pressure. Answered all questions. Got me the right car and lease price for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I had to leave a great review on Nathan A. of Georgetown Subaru location. First off I have to say I was so hesitant to come in due to the reviews I had read online I actually considered other locations in the Central Texas area and went as far as calling around. Once we arrived you we were actually asked by a rep if we needed any assistance and they lead us to Nathan. I knew going in the was a shortage of cars for what I was actually wanting but, Nathan made it happen. I couldn’t be more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I am now the very happy and proud owner of a 2016 Subaru Outback! Kris Tippens and co-workers at Subaru of Georgetown treated me like family and presented me with a great deal. If you're looking for a new car, first go to Subaru of Georgetown, ask for Kris Tippens and I promise you will be rewarded with kindness and respect...and a great car-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great experience purchasing my truck. Salesman Kris Tippins went above and beyond for me. He really took the stress and discomfort out of car buying. Will definitely consider for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

If you’re in the market for a Subaru, go see Kris Tippens at Georgetown Subaru. My husband and I have been wanting a Subaru for a long time. Finally we decided to purchase one this year and went to Georgetown Subaru. The entire experience was amazing and Kris was extremely helpful (and patient) in answering all of our never ending questions ☺️ Thank you Kris and the team- we love our new Touring!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review